Councillor Jonathan Desmond Labour

Cllr Jonathan Desmond DOI - Declaration of interest  

Councillor Ross Ferguson Labour

290513 - Cllr Ross Ferguson DOI Signature

info@maghull-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick McKinley Labour

Council Leader

190521 - Cllr Patrick McKinley DOI Signature redacted  

info@maghull-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Mullen Labour

Chair of Community Services Committee

190513 - Cllr Denise Mullen DOI Signature redacted  

info@maghull-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Sayers Labour

Chair of Amenities Committee

190513 - Cllr Yvonne Sayers DOI Signature redacted  

info@maghull-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Carragher Labour

Deputy Leader

190619 - Cllr Clare Carragher DOI Signature redacted  

info@maghull-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Carr Independent

Chair of Finance & General Purposes Committee

190513 - Cllr Anthony Carr DOI Signature redacted

info@maghull-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Hughes Conservative

190514 - Cllr Thomas Hughes DOI Signature redacted  

Thomas.hughes@maghull-tc.org

Councillor Frank Sharp Independent

190807 - Cllr Frank Sharp DOI Signature redacted  

frank.sharp@maghull-tc.org

Councillor John Sayers Labour

Mayor and Deputy Leader

190513 - Cllr John Sayers DOI Signature redacted  

info@maghull-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Josh Burns Labour

Deputy Mayor

190530 - Cllr Josh Burns DOI Signature redacted

josh.burns@maghull-tc.org

Councillor June Burns Labour

190515 - Cllr June Burns DOI Signature redacted

info@maghull-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Carlsen Labour

190530 - Cllr Chris Carlsen DOI Signature redacted

chris.carlsen@maghull-tc.org

Councillor Sean Doherty Independent

196513 - Cllr Sean Doherty DOI Signature redacted

sean.doherty@maghull-tc.org

Councillor Kenneth Hughes Conservative

190514 - Cllr Kenneth Hughes DOI Signature redacted

ken.hughes@maghull-tc.org

Councillor Adam Lloyd Labour

190515 - Cllr Adam Lloyd DOI Signature redacted

adam.lloyd@maghull-tc.org